咖啡機維修及保養 - 香港

咖啡機維修及保養  (香港及澳門)

咖啡機維修 (香港及澳門)

專業及熟練的技術支援是咖啡業務中的重要一環。我們的技術團隊隨時候命為您的咖啡機進行維修服務,他們在咖啡行業有多年的技術支援經驗,並充滿對咖啡的認識及熱愛。

若然您的咖啡機出現問題,我們的技術支援人員會以最快的速度前來協助,將影響減到最低。想像1小時的交易損失等於無數的客戶不滿和數百美元及收益影響。

選擇一部耐用的咖啡機非常重要,它必須能夠同時滿足當前及將來的咖啡需求。每台咖啡機需要定期檢查,以確保其在未來繼續以最佳狀態運行。因此在購買前必須考慮到咖啡機不僅在價格,質量和性能方面不同,而且還與其服務要求和使用環境有關。我們的團隊可以幫助您選擇適合您的要求的機器,並在合作期間提供適切的支援服務。

作為專業技術人員,我們建議您的咖啡機應每3個月進行一次檢查。在購買我們的咖啡機後的第一年提供免費的維修服務。您也可以加入我們的維修計劃來安排定期檢查服務。

機器維修項目包括:

  • 清潔咖啡研磨器及萃取系統
  • 鍋爐除垢
  • 咖啡分量設定
  • 全內部檢查

咖啡機,清潔用品,配件及咖啡豆均在 Boncafé 有售。 我們期待為您提供所有的咖啡產品,餐飲設備和服務需求。

請致電 +852 2415 6080

立即與我們聯繫! 熱線: +852 2415 6080

訂閱我們的電子通訊

想了解及索取更多關於我們的最新產品、咖啡資訊、飲品食譜及其他動態情報?
請訂閱我們的電子通訊。

Repair and Maintenance

Repair and Maintenance

Backing up our customers with technical support is an integral component to our business and the way we operate. We have a team of skilled technicians on stand by for your convenience. Our technicians have been working in the coffee industry for years. They are passionate and knowledgeable about coffee and machine technology.

Problems with your coffee machine but you can’t come to us? No problem, we’ll come to you! Our technicians are available everyday including weekends and public holidays, so we can get you up and running again in no time. This guarantees you have minimal down time to your business. Imagine 1-hour loss of trade – equals to customer dissatisfaction and hundreds of dollars lost in your business earnings.

It is important to choose a machine that best meets your current and future demands. Every coffee machine requires checking at regular intervals to ensure that it continues to perform at its optimum. Coffee machines differ not only in terms of price, quality and performance, but also regarding their service requirements and your usage environment. Our team can help you choose the right machine for your requirements.

As a professional technician, we recommend that the maintenance of your coffee machine should be carried out every 3 months. It is FREE OF CHARGE for the first year after purchasing our coffee machine. Regular checking service could also be arranged by joining our maintenance program. The machine maintenance package involves…

  • Cleaning the coffee grinder and brewing unit
  • Descaling the boiler
  • Coffee pouring setup
  • Full internal inspection

Coffee machines, cleaning supplies, accessories and coffee beans can be purchased from Boncafe Hong Kong. We look forward to providing you with all your coffee, equipment and servicing needs.

Call us at +852 2415 6080

Get in touch today ! Hotline: +852 2415 6080

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Want to know more about our latest products and services?
Subscribe to our newsletter! Enter you email below to stay up to date on our news and updates.